Funk | Soul | Motown

Bobby Brown - Bobby - Cassette tape - 1992 MCA Records

Sorry, this item has sold.

  • Details
    Bobby Brown - Bobby - Cassette tape - 1992 MCA Records

    Play tested and in good working order.


    A1 Humpin' Around (Prelude)
    A2 Humpin' Around
    A3 Two Can Play That Game
    A4 Get Away
    A5 Til The End Of Time
    A6 Good Enough
    A7 Pretty Little Girl
    A8 Lovin' You Down

    B1 One More Night
    B2 Something In Common
    Vocals – Whitney Houston
    B3 That's The Way Love Is
    B4 College Girl
    B5 Storm Away
    B6 I'm Your Friend
    Vocals – Debra Winans
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.