Country | Bluegrass

Dusty Springfield - Greatest Hits - Cassette Tape - Priceless Records


  • Details
    Dusty Springfield - Greatest Hits - Cassette Tape - Priceless Records

    In good working order.


    A1 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
    A2 I Only Want To Be With You
    A3 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
    A4 Stay Awhile
    A5 Wishin' And Hopin'
    A6 Your Hurtin' Kinda Love
    A7 Losing You
    A8 In The Middle Of Nowhere
    A9 Some Of Your Lovin'
    A10 Little By Little

    B1 I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
    B2 All I See Is You
    B3 I'll Try Anything
    B4 The Look Of Love
    B5 Give Me Time
    B6 Am I The Same Girl
    B7 Goin' Back
    B8 Son Of A Preacher Man
    B9 How Can I Be Sure
    B10 Don't Forget About Me
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.