Alternative | 80s | 90s

Lay it Down - Cowboy Junkies - Cassette tape - 1996 Geffen Records


  • Details
    Lay it Down - Cowboy Junkies - Cassette tape - 1996 Geffen Records

    Play tested and guaranteed


    A1 Something More Besides You 4:15
    A2 A Common Disaster 3:21
    A3 Lay It Down 4:22
    A4 Hold On To Me 3:22
    A5 Come Calling (His Song)
    A6 Just Want To See 4:23

    B1 Lonely Sinking Feeling 4:24
    B2 Angel Mine 3:59
    B3 Bea's Song (River Song Trilogy: Part II) 3:33
    B4 Musical Key
    B5 Speaking Confidentially 4:27
    B6 Come Calling (Her Song) 5:00
    B7 Now I Know 2:18
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.