Rock | Metal

Elton John - Reg Strikes Back - Cassette tape - MCA Records - Club Edition


  • Details
    Elton John - Reg Strikes Back - Cassette tape - MCA Records - Club Edition

    Play tested and in good working order.


    A1 Town Of Plenty 3:40
    A2 A Word In Spanish 4:38
    A3 Mona Lisa And Mad Hatters (Part Two) 4:11
    A4 I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That 4:33
    A5 Japanese Hands 4:40
    B1 Goodbye Marlon Brando 3:29
    B2 The Camera Never Lies 4:35
    B3 Heavy Traffic 3:28
    B4 Poor Cow 3:48
    B5 Since God Invented Girls 4:40
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.