Funk | Soul | Motown

Bee Gees - Live - Here At Last - Cassette tape - RSO Records


  • Details
    Bee Gees - Live - Here At Last - Cassette tape - RSO Records

    In good working order.


    A1 I've Gotta Get A Message To You
    A2 Love So Right
    A3 Edge Of The Universe
    A4 Come On Over
    A5 Can't Keep A Good Man Down
    A6 New York Minning Disaster 1941
    A7 Run To Me / World
    A8 Medley (Holiday, I Can't See Nobody, I Started A Joke, Massachusetts)
    A9 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
    A10 To Love Somebody

    B1 You Should Be Dancing
    B2 Boogie Child
    B3 Down The Road
    B4 Words
    B5 Wind Of Change
    B6 Nights On Broadway
    B7 Jive Talking
    B8 Lonely Days
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.