Country | Bluegrass

Merle Haggard - Sing Me Back Home - Cassette Tape - Capitol Records


  • Details
    Merle Haggard - Sing Me Back Home - Cassette Tape - Capitol Records

    In good working order.


    A1 Drink Up And Be Somebody
    A2 The Sidewalks Of Chicago
    A3 Where Does The Good Times Go
    A4 I Never Go Around Mirrors
    A5 San Antonio Rose

    A1 Okie From Muskogee
    A2 I'm A Lonesome Fugitive
    A3 Sing Me Back Home
    A4 Green Green Grass Of Home
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.