Funk | Soul | Motown

Mary J. Blige - The Tour - Cassette tape - 1998 MCA Records


  • Details
    Mary J. Blige - The Tour - Cassette tape - 1998 MCA Records

    Play Tested and Guaranteed


    A1 Intro
    A2 Real Love
    A3 You Remind Me
    A4 Reminisce
    A5 Sweet Thing
    A6 Mary Jane (All Night Long)
    A7 Love No Limit
    A8 Summer Madness
    A9 My Life
    A10 You Gotta Believe
    A11 Slow Down
    A12 Mary's Joint
    A13 I'm The Only Woman
    A14 Share My World
    A15 I'm Goin' Down
    A16 Thank You Lord

    B1 I Can Love You
    B2 Keep Your Head
    B3 Everything
    B4 Seven Days
    B5 Not Gon' Cry
    B6 Missing You
    B7 Day Dreaming
    B8 Misty Blue
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.