Funk | Soul | Motown

Mary J. Blige - Mary - Cassette tape - 1999 MCA Records - Club Edition

Sorry, this item has sold.

  • Details
    Mary J. Blige - Mary - Cassette tape - 1999 MCA Records - Club Edition

    Play Tested and Guaranteed


    A1 All That I Can Say
    A2 Sexy
    A3 Deep Inside
    A4 Beautiful Ones
    A5 I'm In Love
    A6 Time
    A7 Memories

    B1 Don't Waste Your Time
    B2 Not Lookin'
    B3 Your Child
    B4 No Happy Holidays
    B5 The Love I Never Had
    B6 Give Me You
    B7 Let No Man Put Asunder
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.