Jazz | Blues

Elmore James - Dust My Broom - Cassette tape - Instant Records - Made in UK


  • Details
    Elmore James - Dust My Broom - Cassette tape - Instant Records - Made in UK

    Still Sealed in Original Shrink


    A1 Dust My Broom
    A2 Look Over Yonder Wall
    A3 Done Somebody Wrong
    A4 It Hurts Me Too
    A5 I'm Worried
    A6 One Way Out
    A7 Fine Little Mama
    A8 Rollin' And Tumblin'

    B1 Shake Your Moneymaker
    B2 The Sky Is Crying
    B3 Stranger Blues
    B4 I Can't Stop Loving You
    B5 Coming Home
    B6 My Bleeding Heart
    B7 Standing At The Vrossraods
    B8 Make My Dreams Come True
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.