Country | Bluegrass

George Jones - Anniversary - Ten Years of Hits - Cassette Tape - Epic Records


  • Details
    George Jones - Anniversary - Ten Years of Hits - Cassette Tape - Epic Records

    In good working order.


    A1 We Can Make It
    A2 Loving You Could Never Be Better
    A3 A Picture Of Me (Without You)
    A4 What My Woman Can't Do
    A5 Nothing Ever Hurt Me (Half As Bad As Losing You)
    A6 Once You've Had The Best
    A7 The Grand Tour
    A8 The Door
    A9 These Days (I Barely Get By)
    A10 Memories Of Us
    A11 The Battle

    B1 Her Name Is...
    B2 Old King Kong
    B3 Bartender's Blues
    B4 I'll Just Take It Out In Love
    B5 Someday My Day Will Come
    B6 He Stopped Loving Her Today
    B7 I'm Not Ready Yet
    B8 If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will)
    B9 Good Ones And Bad Ones
    B10 Still Doin' Time
    B11 Same Ole Me
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.