POP | Dance

Toni Braxton - Secrets - Cassette tape - 1996 LaFace Records


  • Details
    Toni Braxton - Secrets - Cassette tape - 1996 LaFace Records

    Play tested and guaranteed

    A1 Come On Over Here
    A2 You're Makin Me High
    A3 There's No Me Without You
    A4 Un-Break My Heart
    A5 Talking In His Sleep
    A6 How Could An Angel Break My Heart
    B1 Find Me A Man
    B2 Let It Flow
    B3 Why Should I Care
    B4 I Don't Want To
    B5 I Love Me Some Him
    B6 In The Late Of Night
    B7 Toni's Secrets
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.