Rock | Metal

AC/DC - The Razors Edge - Cassette tape - acdc - Atco Records


  • Details
    AC/DC - The Razors Edge - Cassette tape - acdc - Atco Records

    Play tested and guaranteed.

    Tracklist .

    A1 Thunderstruck 4:52
    A2 Fire Your Guns 2:53
    A3 Moneytalks 3:45
    A4 The Razors Edge 4:22
    A5 Mistress For Christmas 3:59
    A6 Rock Your Heart Out 4:06
    B1 Are You Ready 4:10
    B2 Got You By The Balls 4:30
    B3 Shot Of Love 3:56
    B4 Lets Make It 3:32
    B5 Goodbye & Good Riddance To Bad Luck 3:13
    B6 If You Dare 3:18
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.