Jazz | Blues

Frank Sinatra - Greatest Hits Volume 1 - Vintage Cassette Tape - Reprise Records

Sorry, this item has sold.

  • Details
    Frank Sinatra - Greatest Hits Volume 1 - Vintage Cassette Tape - Reprise Records

    Play tested and in good working order.


    A1 Strangers In The Night (From The Universal Picture "A Man Could Get Killed")
    A2 Summer Wind
    A3 It Was A Very Good Year
    A4 Somewhere In Your Heart
    A5 Forget Domani
    A6 Somethin' Stupid

    B1 That's Life
    B2 Tell Her (You Love Her Each Day)
    B3 The World We Knew (Over And Over)
    B4 When Somebody Loves You
    B5 This Town (From The Warner Bros Seven Arts Picture "The Cool Ones")
    B6 Softly As I Leave You
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.