Hip Hop

Soulja Slim - Years Later - Cassette tape - 2003 Cut Throat Comitty Records


  • Details
    Soulja Slim - Years Later - Cassette tape - 2003 Cut Throat Comitty Records

    Still sealed in original shrink.

    A1 Intro
    A2 Years Later
    A3 Feel Me Now
    A4 Soulja This Soulja That
    A5 Not My Dawg
    A6 I'll Pay For It
    A7 Hit The Highway
    A8 Souljas On My Feet
    A9 Motha F*ck You

    B1 I've Been Here Before
    B2 I Wanna F*ck
    B3 Bubble Gum Game
    B4 Love Me Or Love Me Not
    B5 Best West Sh*t
    B6 One Thing Bout A Player
    B7 Rata Tata
    B8 M.A.G.N.O.L.I.A.
    B9 To Damn Cut Throat
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.