Rock | Metal

Beach Boys - Spirit of America - Cassette tape - Capitol Records


  • Details
    Beach Boys - Spirit of America - Cassette tape - Capitol Records

    Play tested and in good working order.


    A1 Dance, Dance, Dance 2:05
    A2 Break Away 2:54
    A3 A Young Man Is Gone 2:15
    A4 409 1:58
    A5 The Little Girl I Once Knew 2:36
    A6 Spirit Of America 2:40
    A7 Little Honda 1:50
    A8 Hushabye 2:37
    A9 Hawaii 2:02
    A10 Drive-In 1:50
    A11 Good To My Baby 2:16

    B1 Tell Me Why 1:34
    B2 Do You Remember? 1:37
    B3 This Car Of Mine 1:35
    B4 Please Let Me Wonder 2:39
    B5 Why Do Fools Fall In Love 2:05
    B6 Custom Machine 1:40
    B7 Barbara Ann 2:11
    B8 Salt Lake City 2:00
    B9 Don't Back Down 1:50
    B10 When I Grow Up (To Be A Man) 2:02
    B11 Do You Wanna Dance? 2:17
    B12 Graduation Day 2:24
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    Please contact me to find out when this item will be ready to ship.

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.