Folk | Singer/Songwriter

Sarah McLachlan - Mirrorball - Cassette tape - 1999 Arista Records


  • Details
    Sarah McLachlan - Mirrorball - Cassette tape - 1999 Arista Records

    Play tested and in good shape


    A1 Building A Mystery
    A2 Hold On
    A3 Good Enough
    A4 I Will Remember You
    A5 Adia
    A6 I Love You
    A7 Do What You Have To Do

    B1 The Path Of Thorns (Terms)
    B2 Fear
    B3 Possession
    B4 Sweet Surrender
    B5 Ice Cream
    B6 Fumbling Towards Ecstacy
    B7 Angel
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.